Due to the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) issued by the EU, we are obligated to delete your data upon request. The deletion of your account will be PERMANENT, meaning that there is no way to retreive it.
To ensure the safety of your funds, the balance on your account has to be lower than $ 2.99. The inventory value has to be lower than $ 20.00. This is a precautionary measure, to ensure that your account wasn't removed by accident.
How to delete an account
First you have to go to the settings of your account, which you can find in the left menu bar by clicking on the cogwheel icon.
When you are on the menu page, scroll down and you will see the button "Terminate your Dripdraw account", press this button and a dialogue will appear, press the button "Confirm and Delete" and your account will be deleted.